What Else Is In The Teaches

 

Navigation_0006_contact.jpg
 

contact

 
 

 
 

MANAGEMENT / GENERAL INQUIRES

 

Do Good Work
Cyndy Villano: DoGoodWorkMgmt@gmail.com

 

 
 

BOOKING LIVE PERFORMANCE

 

International

Excluding Australia / New Zealand

United Talent Agency - North America
Christian Bernhardt: Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com
Brennan Duffy: Brennan.Duffy@unitedtalent.com

United Talent Agency - United Kingdom
Steve Nickolls: steve.nickolls@unitedtalent.com
Amy Chadburn: Amy.Chadburn@unitedtalent.com

 

Australia / New Zealand

Consume
Paul Curtis: ConsumeValve@gmail.com

 

BOOKING FINE ARTS / ACTING / LECTURE

 

International

Do Good Work
Cyndy Villano: DoGoodWorkMgmt@gmail.com

 
 

 
 

PUBLISHING

 

I U She Music GmbH is published internationally via Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.
www.kobaltmusic.com

 

LICENSING

 

North America

Ben Mandel : benjamin.mandel@kobaltmusic.com
Rick Marcello: rick.marcello@kobaltmusic.com

 

Latin America

Jose Mellado: jose.mellado@kobaltmusic.com

 

United Kingdom / Europe

Guy Sylvester: guy.sylvester@kobaltmusic.com

 

Germany

Marcus Gums: marcus.gums@kobaltmusic.com

 

Australia / New Zealand

Briese Abbott: briese.abbott@kobaltmusic.com

 
 

 

PUBLICITY

 

North America

TCB Public Relations
Carrie Tolles: carrie@tcbpr.com

 

United Kingdom

MBC PR
Fred Mellor: fred@mbcpr.com

 

International

Excluding North America / United Kingdom

Do Good Work
Cyndy Villano: DoGoodWorkMgmt@gmail.com

 

 
 

ACCOUNTING

 

North America

Level Group Ltd.
Mark Zelasko: Mark@level-ltd.com
Jordan Buell: Jbuell@level-ltd.com

 

International

Excluding North America

Büro für Künstler
Astrid Juppe: astridjuppe@googlemail.com

 
 

 

PEACHES’ ARCHIVE

 

Dana Tucker: peachesarchive@gmail.com

 
 

photo credits

Daniel Josefsohn

CREDIT MISSING?
CONTACT PEACHESARCHIVE@GMAIL.COM